UAE Caregiver Jobs

A Malate based recruitment agency with numerous offices nationwide is currently looking for caregivers who are fit for placement in UAE Caregiver Jobs. This UAE caregiver jobs had its Job Order approved by the POEA last January 17, 2012 with corresponding vacancies for 10 applicants who will qualify for the said caregiver work abroad.

To apply for the said UAE Caregiver Jobs, you may visit any of the offices of Non-Stop Overseas Employment Corp. and personally submit your detailed resume or you may visit www.nonstopoverseas.com and fill out their Online Application. For additional information or questions regarding the said UAE caregiver jobs, please contact any of the offices of Non-Stop Overseas Employment Corp. by way of their landline numbers or email address we have provided below.

Non-Stop Overseas Employment Corp.
1712 A. Mabini cor. C. Alonzo Street
Malate, Manila
Tel Nos: 400-5077 / 400-5079
Email Add: noecresumebank@gmail.com
Website: www.nonstopoverseas.com

PROVINCIAL OFFICES

Butuan Branch
2ND Floor DCB Building
Lopez Jaena St., Butuan City
Contact # (085) 815-5152
Ms. Shaggie Mae Autor – Officer in Charge

Cabanatuan Branch
Unit 6 Ground Floor, Ramos Building III
Burgos Avenue, Brgy. Sangitan
Cabanatuan City
Email address: nonstop_jhie@ymail.com
Contact # 044- 600-2175
MS. Jojie Ross Hildago – Officer in Charge

Cebu Branch
Room 306 Don Osmeña Building
Osmeña Blvd., Cebu City
Fax # : 032-2536833
Email Address: cebu@nonstopoverseas.com
Ms. Sophia Espiritu – Officer in Charge

Cagayan Branch
2/F Cabalyero Building
Serina St., Carmen
Cagayan de Oro City
Fax# 088-8576227
Email Address: cagayan@nonstopoverseas.com
Officer in Charge – Ms. Loida Adtoon

Davao Branch
#78 G/F Magallanes St.
Davao City
Fax# 082-2250749
Email Address: davao@nonstopoverseas.com
Officer in Charge – Ms. Evalyn Eyao

Gensan Branch
2nd Flr. Almar Building
Magsaysay Ave. General Santos Ave.
Fax# 083-5529649
Email Address: gensan@nonstopoverseas.com
Ms. Evelyn Calibara – Officer in Charge

Legaspi Branch

4th Floor, F. Imperial St.
Legaspi City
Fax # 052-4808323
Email Address: legaspi@nonstopoverseas.com
Ms. Roshiela Gamboa – Officer in Charge

Tacloban Branch
YLK Realty Corporation
183 P. Gomez Street
Tacloban City
Email Address: nonstop_tacloban@yahoo.com
MS. MAY VELAINE BIRAO – OFFICER IN CHARGE

Tacurong Branch
Door 3 and 4 Lapu-Lapu St.
Tacurong City, Sultan Kudarat
Fax# 064-2005158
Email Address: tacurong@nonstopoverseas.com
Ms. Carmie de Umania – Officer in Charge

Tuguegarao Branch
Door 3 Caronan Building
Maharlika Highway, Carig Sur
Tuguegarao City
Fax # 078-8463091
Email Address: nonstop_tuguegarao@yahoo.com
Ms. Fhatima Caronan – Acting Officer in Charge

Iloilo Branch
4th Floor TCT Center
Iznart Street
Iloilo City
Fax# 033-3372177
Email Address: Iloilo@nonstopoverseas.com
Ms. Heide Navisaga – Officer in charge

Pagadian Branch
2nd flr. Ballesteros Building
Alano Street
Pagadian City
Fax # 062-2144835
Email address: pagadian@nonstopoverseas.com
Officer in Charge – Ms. Daylin Calo

Zamboanga Branch
YOE Building
42 San Jose Rd.
Zamboanga City
Fax # 062-9925053
Email Address: zamboanga@nonstopoverseas.com
Ms. Shiela Gregorio – Officer in Charge

This entry was posted in UAE and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.